Varsity and Junior Varsity Meet Schedules

Meet Schedules

hurdles

Distance

Start Block


 2019 Varsity Track & Field Meets Schedule:

 3/21/19 Thursday vs York Suburban (Scrimmage)  Home  3:45pm
 3/26/19 Tuesday @ Spring Grove  Away  3:45pm
 4/2/19 Tuesday vs William Penn   Home  3:45pm
 4/5/19 Friday Herb Schmidt Invitational @YS  Away  TBA
 4/9/19 Tuesday  @ South Western  Away  3:45pm
 4/11/19 Thursday  vs Central York Home  3:45
 4/16/19 Tuesday  vs Northeastern (Senior Night) Home   6:00pm
 4/18/19 Thursday  Keystone Cup @ Governor Mifflin  Away  TBA
 4/23/19 Tuesday  @ Red Lion  Away  TBA
 4/26/19 Friday  Ray Geesey Invitational  Home  3:45pm
 5/3/19 Friday Hoka One Henderson Invitational  Away TBD
 5/4/19 Saturday  Stan Morgan Invitational @Carlisle  Away  TBD
 5/10/19 Friday YAIAA Championships Home   4:00pm
 5/17/19 Friday  Districts  Away  TBD
 5/18/18 Saturday  Districts  Away  TBA
       


 

  2019 Junior High Track & Field Schedule

3-21-19 - Away Meet vs York Suburban - 3:45 PM

3-28-19 - Away Meet @ South Western - 3:45 PM

4-4-19 - Home Meet vs Spring Grove - 3:45 PM

4-5-19 - Herb Schmidt Relay Meet @ York Suburban - TBA

4-10-19 - Away Meet @ Red Lion - 3:45 PM

4-17-19 - Home Meet vs Central York - 3:45 PM

4-25-19 - Away Meet vs New Oxford - 3:45 PM

5-2-19 - Away meet @ Northeastern - 3:45 PM

5-8-19 - Home Meet vs William Penn - 3:45 PM

5-11-19 - New Oxford Invitational @ New Oxford - TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This link will take you to the DASD Athletic Calendar

 

http://www.dallastown.net/departments/athletics/athletic_calendar

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.