School Counseling

Click the Naviance Link to
access your account.

High School Counseling Department
Mailing Address: 700 New School Lane
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: 717-244-4021 Ext. 3530
Fax: 1-866-938-6084

Naviance










Financial Aid Presentation Posted 9/26/19‚Äč

FAFSA Spooktacular Info October 31 HACC York Campus

Changes to Advanced Placement Registration

AP Exam Registration Information

Counseling Calendar




Bill's Bio Pic
Mr. William Probert
Counseling Office Chairperson & Workforce, Career & College Counselor
William.Probert@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3545
Link to Mr. Probert's Bio

Ali's Bio Pic
Mrs. Alison Wabnik
School Counselor for Students A - C
Alison.Wabnik@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3535
Link to Mrs. Wabnik's Bio

Jill's Bio Pic
Mrs. Jill Nobile
School Counselor for Students D - HA
Jill.Nobile@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3538
Link to Mrs. Nobile's Bio

Lauren Long Pic
Miss Lauren Long
School Counselor for Students HE - K and Career Internships & Shadowing
Lauren.Long@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3537
Link to Miss Long's Bio

Garrett's Bio Pic
Mr. Garrett Boop
School Counselor for Students L - O
Garrett.Boop@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3534
Link to Mr. Boop's Bio

Kristen Bio Pic
Mrs. Kristen Cooper
School Counselor for Students P - SME
Kristen.Cooper@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3533
Link to Mrs. Cooper's Bio

Kerris Photo
Mrs. Kerris Bouchillon
School Counselor for Students SMI - Z
Kerris.Bouchillon@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3536
Link to Mrs. Bouchillon's Bio

Laura Bio Pic
Mrs. Laura Dixon
School Counselor for DASD Cyber, STRIVE, and Transition Students
Laura.Dixon@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3002 (mornings) and Ext. 3543 (afternoons)
Link to Mrs. Dixon's Bio

Jane's Bio Pic
Mrs. Jane Winemiller
Student Records, Scheduling, Grades, IPR & Report Card Secretary
Jane.Winemiller@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3531
Link to Mrs. Winemiller's Bio

Monica's Pic
Mrs. Monica Tyson
New Student Scheduling & Withdrawal Secretary
Monica.Tyson@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3530
Link to Mrs. Tyson's Bio

Heidi's Pic
Mrs. Heidi Beck
Workforce, Career & College, Transcript, Scholarship & College Visit Secretary
Heidi.Beck@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3532
Link to Mrs. Beck's Bio

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.