School Counseling

Click the Naviance Link to
access your account.

High School Counseling Department
Mailing Address: 700 New School Lane
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: 717-244-4021 Ext. 3530
Fax: 1-866-938-6084

Naviance

High School Counseling Calendar

9th Grade Parent Fall Orientation Information

 Financial Aid Presentation

As the 2016-2017 school year came to a close, we said goodbye to two great educators.  Dr. Stauffer, our School to Work Coordinator, retired after 35 years of serving students.  He will certainly be missed and we wish him only the best as he begins the next chapter of his life.  Mrs. Poster has elected to take a split position as a counselor at Ore Valley and the Intermediate School.  She has a passion for working with younger children, and we are excited for her as she takes this next step in her career.  

While we are sad to see each of them leave our team, we are excited about the new additions to our office next year.  Joining the DAHS Counseling team for the 2017-2018 school year are Mrs. Bouchillon, Miss Long, and our very own Mrs. Nobile.  An additional change has Mr. Probert taking on a new role as well.  He will fill Dr. Stauffer's vacant role as Workforce, Career, and College Counselor and will continue to serve as the DAHS Counseling Office Department Chairperson.  

Bill Pic
Mr. William Probert
Counseling Office Chairperson & Workforce, Career & College Counselor
William.Probert@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3545
Link to Mr. Probert's Bio
   
       
Ali's Pic
Mrs. Alison Wabnik
School Counselor for Students A - CL
Alison.Wabnik@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3535
Link to Mrs. Wabnik's Bio
 
Jill's Pic
Mrs. Jill Nobile
School Counselor for Students CO - GO
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3538
   
Lauren's Pic 
Miss Lauren Long
School Counselor for Students GR - LA
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3537
 
Garrett's Pic
Mr. Garrett Boop
School Counselor for Students LE - PAS
Garrett.Boop@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3534
 
Kristen's Pic
Mrs. Kristen Cooper
School Counselor for Students PAT - SM 
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3533

Kerris' Pic       

Mrs. Kerris Bouchillon
School Counselor for Students SN - Z
Kerris.Bouchillon@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3536
Link to Mrs. Bouchillon's Bio
 
 
Laura's Pic 
Mrs. Laura Dixon
School Counselor for DASD Cyber, STRIVE, and Transition Students
Laura.Dixon@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3002 (mornings) and Ext. 3543 (afternoons)
Link to Mrs. Dixon's Bio
 
 
Jane's Pic  
Mrs. Jane Winemiller
Students Records, Scheduling, Grades, IPR & Report Card Secretary
Jane.Winemiller@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3531
Link to Mrs. Winemiller's Bio

Monica Pic
Mrs. Monica Tyson
New Student Scheduling & Withdrawal Secretary
Monica.Tyson@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3530
Link to Mrs. Tyson's Bio

 
Heidi's Pic
Mrs. Heidi Beck
Workforce, Career & College, Transcript, Scholarship & College Visit Secretary
Heidi.Beck@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3532
Link to Mrs. Beck's Bio
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.