School Counseling

Click the Naviance Link to
access your account.

High School Counseling Department
Mailing Address: 700 New School Lane
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: 717-244-4021 Ext. 3530
Fax: 1-866-938-6084

Naviance








Class of 2018- Senior Post-Graduation Plans Survey

Summer Office Hours

June 11 - August 10
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Please call (717) 244-4021 Ext. 3530 to schedule an appointment with your counselor, as counselors have a limited summer schedule.

School Counseling Calendar

Summer School Information

Bill Pic
Mr. William Probert
Counseling Office Chairperson & Workforce, Career & College Counselor
William.Probert@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3545
Link to Mr. Probert's Bio
   
       
Ali's Pic
Mrs. Alison Wabnik (On sabbatical until 2019 -2020 school year.)
Miss Hallie Orlowski (Long-Term Sub)
School Counselor for Students A - CL
Hallie.Orlowski@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3535
Link to Mrs. Wabnik's Bio
 
Jill's Pic
Mrs. Jill Nobile
School Counselor for Students CO - GO
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3538
   
Lauren's Pic 
Miss Lauren Long
School Counselor for Students GR - LA
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3537
 
Garrett's Pic
Mr. Garrett Boop
School Counselor for Students LE - PAS
Garrett.Boop@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3534
 
Kristen's Pic
Mrs. Kristen Cooper
School Counselor for Students PAT - SM 
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3533

Kerris' Pic       

Mrs. Kerris Bouchillon
School Counselor for Students SN - Z
Kerris.Bouchillon@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3536
Link to Mrs. Bouchillon's Bio
 
 
Laura's Pic 
Mrs. Laura Dixon
School Counselor for DASD Cyber, STRIVE, and Transition Students
Laura.Dixon@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3002 (mornings) and Ext. 3543 (afternoons)
Link to Mrs. Dixon's Bio
 
 
Jane's Pic  
Mrs. Jane Winemiller
Students Records, Scheduling, Grades, IPR & Report Card Secretary
Jane.Winemiller@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3531
Link to Mrs. Winemiller's Bio

Monica Pic
Mrs. Monica Tyson
New Student Scheduling & Withdrawal Secretary
Monica.Tyson@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3530
Link to Mrs. Tyson's Bio

 
Heidi's Pic
Mrs. Heidi Beck
Workforce, Career & College, Transcript, Scholarship & College Visit Secretary
Heidi.Beck@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3532
Link to Mrs. Beck's Bio
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.