Varsity and Junior Varsity Meet Schedules

Meet Schedules

hurdles

Distance

Start Block


 2021 Varsity Track & Field Meets Schedule:

 3/08/21 Monday First Legal Practice  Home  TBA
 3/13/21 Saturday First Legal Scrimmage  Home  TBA
3/25/21 Thursday York Suburban Sr. High School  Home
 3:45pm
 03/26/21 Friday First Legal Play Date  Home  TBA
3/30/21 Tuesday  *William Penn Sr. High School  Home  3:45pm
 4/08/21 Thursday *@ Central York MS/HS  Away 3:45pm
 4/10/21 Saturday To Be Determined (Keystone Cup@Hempfield  Away
 9:00am
4/13/21 Tuesday *Northeastern HS  Home  3:45pm
4/15/21 Thursday  *@ Southwestern HS  Away
 3:45pm
4/16/21 Friday To Be Determined (Herb Schmidt Relays @ YS)
 Away  4:00pm
4/27/21 Tuesday
*@ Red Lion Area HS
 Away 3:45pm
4/30/21 Friday
To Be Determined (Ray Geesey Invitational)
 Home  4:00pm
5/04/21 Tuesday *Spring Grove Area HS  Home 6:00pm
05/14/21 Friday  To Be Determined (YAIAA Track & Field Championships)  Home  4:00pm
5/21/21 Friday  To Be Determined (District Track & Field Championships)   Away  TBA

 

 

  2019 Junior High Track & Field Schedule

3-19-20 - Home Scrimmage vs York Suburban - 3:45 PM

3-25-20 - Home Meet vs South Western - 3:45 PM

4-1-20 - Away Meet @ Spring Grove - 3:45 PM

4-3-20 Eastern York Invitational - TBA

4-9-20 - Away Meet @ Red Lion - 3:45 PM

4-16-20 - Away Meet @ Central York - 3:45 PM

4-17-20 - Herb Schmidt Relay Meet @ York Suburban - TBA

4-22-20 - Home Meet vs New Oxford - 3:45 PM

4-25-20 - Northeastern Invitational - TBA

4-29-20 - Home meet vs Northeastern - 3:45 PM

5-6-20 - Away Meet vs William Penn - 3:45 PM

5-9-20 - New Oxford Invitational @ New Oxford - TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This link will take you to the DASD Athletic Calendar

 

http://www.dallastown.net/departments/athletics/athletic_calendar

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.