Important Dates

Important Dates


Monday 3/2/20 -  First day of tryouts

Monday 3/9/20 - Meet the Team Night - HS Cafeteria 6pm

Tuesday 3/10/20 - Spirit Wear orders due online by midnight

Wednesday 3/11/20  - first scrimmage vs. Manheim Twp (JV Home)

Friday 3/13/20 - Individual and team pictures taken at practice

Monday 3/16/20 - Fundraising letters (signed and addressed) due to coaches

Friday 3/20/20 - First game vs. Susquehannock (Varsity Home)

Saturday 3/28/20 - Youth Baseball Day (Varsity Home)

Monday 4/6/20* - Booster Club Meeting, 7pm HS Theater Room #321

Tuesday 4/7/20 - Sub Order forms due

Tuesday 4/21/20 - Sub orders handed out 

Wednesday 4/22/20 -
Teacher Appreciation Night (Seniors only)

Monday 5/4/20 - Senior Night 

Monday 5/18/20* - Booster Club Meeting, 7pm HS Theater Room #321

Sunday 5/31/20  - Baseball Team Banquet at Heritage Hills 5:30pm

* Time and/or location may be adjusted due to scheduled game







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.