Varsity and Junior Varsity Meet Schedules

Meet Schedules

hurdles

Distance

Start Block


 2019 Varsity Track & Field Meets Schedule:

 3/19/20 Thursday @ York Suburban (Scrimmage)  Away  3:45pm
 3/24/20 Tuesday vs Spring Grove  Home  3:45pm
 3/31/20 Tuesday @ William Penn  Away
 3:45pm
 4/2/20 Thursday vs South Western  Home  TBD
4/7/20 Tuesday  @ Central York  Away  3:45pm
 4/9/20 Thursday Keystone Cup @ Dallastown
Home 3:45pm
 4/14/20 Tuesday  @ Northeastern  Away
 3:45pm
 4/17/20 Friday Herb Schmidt Invitational @YS
Away
 TBD
4/18/20 Saturday  Jack Roddick Invitational Away
 TBD
 4/21/20 Tuesday
vs Red Lion (Senior Night)
 Home  6:00pm
 4/24/20 Friday 
Ray Geesey Invitational
Home 3:45pm
5/2/20 Saturday
Stan Morgan Invitational @Carlisle
Away  TBD
5/8/20 Friday YAIAA Championships
 Home  4:00pm
5/15/20 Friday
 Districts  Away  TBD
 5/16/20 Saturday   Districts  Away   TBD


 

  2019 Junior High Track & Field Schedule

3-19-20 - Home Scrimmage vs York Suburban - 3:45 PM

3-25-20 - Home Meet vs South Western - 3:45 PM

4-1-20 - Away Meet @ Spring Grove - 3:45 PM

4-3-20 Eastern York Invitational - TBA

4-9-20 - Away Meet @ Red Lion - 3:45 PM

4-16-20 - Away Meet @ Central York - 3:45 PM

4-17-20 - Herb Schmidt Relay Meet @ York Suburban - TBA

4-22-20 - Home Meet vs New Oxford - 3:45 PM

4-25-20 - Northeastern Invitational - TBA

4-29-20 - Home meet vs Northeastern - 3:45 PM

5-6-20 - Away Meet vs William Penn - 3:45 PM

5-9-20 - New Oxford Invitational @ New Oxford - TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This link will take you to the DASD Athletic Calendar

 

http://www.dallastown.net/departments/athletics/athletic_calendar

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.