School Counseling

Click the Naviance Link to
access your account.

High School Counseling Department
Mailing Address: 700 New School Lane
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: 717-244-4021 Ext. 3530
Fax: 1-866-938-6084

Naviance








Counseling Calendar

Preparing for Life After High School

Dallastown Area School District is pleased to partner with Columbia University Medical Center in an effort to prepare students for transitioning beyond high school. 

Parents, staff, and community members are invited to attend a free informational session entitled, Raising and Launching Emotionally Healthy Youth: How to Prepare Your Children for the Challenges of Life Beyond High School. The event will be held in the Dallastown Area High School auditorium on Monday, November 5th, from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

For details, access: Raising and Launching Emotionally Healthy Youth

 

 Financial Aid Presentation 9/26/18

Ninth Grade Fall Orientation 8/16/18

Bill Pic
Mr. William Probert
Counseling Office Chairperson & Workforce, Career & College Counselor
William.Probert@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3545
Link to Mr. Probert's Bio
   
       
Ali's Pic
Mrs. Alison Wabnik (On sabbatical until 2019 -2020 school year.)
School Counselor for Students A - CL
Link to Mrs. Wabnik's Bio
 
Bria
Miss Bria Kadish  (Long-Term Substitute for Mrs. Wabnik)
Substitute School Counselor for Students A - CL
Bria.Kadish@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3535
Link to Miss Kadish's Bio
 
Jill's Pic
Mrs. Jill Nobile
School Counselor for Students CO - GO
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3538
   
Lauren 
Miss Lauren Long
School Counselor for Students GR - LA
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3537
 
Garrett's Pic
Mr. Garrett Boop
School Counselor for Students LE - PAS
Garrett.Boop@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3534
 
Kristen's Pic
Mrs. Kristen Cooper
School Counselor for Students PAT - SM 
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3533

Kerris       

Mrs. Kerris Bouchillon
School Counselor for Students SN - Z
Kerris.Bouchillon@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3536
Link to Mrs. Bouchillon's Bio
 
 
Laura 
Mrs. Laura Dixon
School Counselor for DASD Cyber, STRIVE, and Transition Students
Laura.Dixon@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3002 (mornings) and Ext. 3543 (afternoons)
Link to Mrs. Dixon's Bio
 
 
Jane's Pic  
Mrs. Jane Winemiller
Students Records, Scheduling, Grades, IPR & Report Card Secretary
Jane.Winemiller@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3531
Link to Mrs. Winemiller's Bio

Monica
Mrs. Monica Tyson
New Student Scheduling & Withdrawal Secretary
Monica.Tyson@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3530
Link to Mrs. Tyson's Bio

 
Heidi's Pic
Mrs. Heidi Beck
Workforce, Career & College, Transcript, Scholarship & College Visit Secretary
Heidi.Beck@Dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3532
Link to Mrs. Beck's Bio

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.