School Counseling

700 New School Lane
Dallastown, PA 17313
(717) 244-4021 Phone
(866) 938-6084 Fax




   Click Naviance to Log In


 

CLASS OF 2022 WEBSITE 

COUNSELING CALENDAR

2021-2022 SAT/ACT Test Dates





Personal, non-academic emergency, please call this hotline immediately 1-844-SAF2SAY (1-844-723-2729) or 911.  We also wanted to provide you with the number for Crisis Intervention at York Hospital.  It is 717-851-5320.


Bill Pic
Mr. William Probert 
 Counseling Office Chairperson & Workforce, Career & College Counselor
William.Probert@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3545
Link to Mr. Probert's Bio
 
Ali's Bio Pic
Dr. Alison Wabnik
School Counselor for Students A - C
Alison.Wabnik@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3535
Link to Dr. Wabnik's Bio
 
Jill's Bio Pic
Mrs. Jill Nobile
School Counselor for Students D - HA
Jill.Nobile@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3538
Link to Mrs. Nobile's Bio
 
Lauren Long Pic
Miss Lauren Long
School Counselor for Students HE - K and Career Internships & Shadowing
Lauren.Long@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3537
Link to Miss Long's Bio

Garrett's Bio Pic
Mr. Garrett Boop
School Counselor for Students L - O
Garrett.Boop@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3534
Link to Mr. Boop's Bio

Kristen Bio Pic
Mrs. Kristen Cooper
School Counselor for Students P - SME
Kristen.Cooper@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3533
Link to Mrs. Cooper's Bio

Kerris Photo
Mrs. Kerris Bouchillon
School Counselor for Students SMI - Z
Kerris.Bouchillon@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3536
Link to Mrs. Bouchillon's Bio

Laura Bio Pic
Mrs. Laura Dixon
School Counselor for DASD Cyber and Wildcat Compass Academy
Laura.Dixon@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3002 (mornings) and Ext. 3543 (afternoons)
Link to Mrs. Dixon's Bio

Heidi's Pic
Mrs. Heidi Beck
Student Records, Scheduling, Grades, IPR & Report Card Secretary
Heidi.Beck@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3531
Link to Mrs. Beck's Bio
 

Alison Smith Pic
Ms. Alison Smith
Workforce, Career & College, Transcript, Scholarship & College Visit Secretary
Alison.Smith@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3532
Link to Ms. Smith's Bio

Monica's Pic
Mrs. Monica Tyson
New Student Scheduling & Withdrawal Secretary
Monica.Tyson@dallastown.net
(717) 244-4021 Ext. 3530
Link to Mrs. Tyson's Bio



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.