About US


Dr. Misty Wilson
Dr. Brian Raab
Mra. Rebekah McCauley
Dr. Chad Bumsted
 Mr. Adam Hostetter
Dr. Misty Wilson Dr. Brian Raab Mrs. Rebekah McCauley Dr. Chad Bumsted Mr. Adam Hostetter
 Principal Assistant Principal
Last Names A - Gh
Assistant Principal
Last Names Gi - Rh
Assistant Principal
Last Names Ri - Z
 Dean of Students

Secretaries & Security

 Ms. Amy Godwin Mrs. Wood  Mrs. Adrianna Holmes Mrs. Haar   
Ms. Amy Godwin  Mrs. Megan Wood Mrs. Adrianna Holmes  Mrs. Debbie Haar Mrs. Melissa Bratton
Secretary to the Principal      Secretary Secretary  Secretary  Attendance Secretary
SRO Brian Dalkiewicz  Dee N Jason H    Ms. Wagman
SRO Brian Dalkiewicz  Ms. Dee Nevills Mr. Jason Hoffman
 Ms. Nicolette Wagman
 School Resource Officer Security Security
HS Accounting Secretary

Nurse's Office

 Ms. Whitney Sams  Mr. Bradley March Mrs. Zarfos     
 Ms. Whitney Sams Mr. Bradley March Mrs. Barb Zarfos    
 School Nurse  Health Assistant  Health Assistant    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.